• Chat

Blonde woman at kavanaugh hearing

images blonde woman at kavanaugh hearing

Booker said he was willing to break Senate rules and resort to civil disobedience by releasing a document that is only available to the committee about racial profiling. A poster on Wednesday shows a quote of Kavanaugh's from Cory Booker threatens to release committee-confidential documents on Thursday. Kavanaugh speaks before the committee on Tuesday. I am not a pro-prosecution or pro-defense judge. Kamala Harris questions Kavanaugh on Wednesday. Gunman Dead; 11 Injured in California Shooting.

• 'Women are watching' Kavanaugh hearing focuses activists' anger US news The Guardian
  • In pictures Brett Kavanaugh's confirmation hearings
  • Woman Representing Republicans at Kavanaugh Hearing Is Seasoned Prosecutor
  • Alyssa Milano stares daggers at Brett Kavanaugh throughout his hearing

• If a picture is really worth a thousand words, this photo of the women behind Brett Kavanaugh during his hearing might prove it. Both Ford and. Brett Kavanaugh's parents can be seen sitting behind him during his testimony. the Senate Judiciary Committee hearing on the nomination of his son.

'Women are watching' Kavanaugh hearing focuses activists' anger US news The Guardian

The Two Blonde Women Seated Behind Him Are Longtime Friends. The hearing provided many iconic images, but a wide-frame photo of Kavanaugh testifying while a group of crying, angry women look on has.
    Women in black veils with tape over their mouths stand on a walkway outside of the hearing on Friday.

Video: Blonde woman at kavanaugh hearing Kavanaugh Hearing Cold Open - SNL

During more than an hour of delay over procedural questions, Kavanaugh waits to testify before the Senate Judiciary Committee on Thursday. Kavanaugh's wife, Ashley, attends the start of Tuesday's hearing along with their daughters Elizabeth and Margaret.